Doctoral Programme on Marine Ecosystem Health and Conservation
 Candidate Type External Window
Western Balkan countries include Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo under  UNSC Resolution 1244/99, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia,  Montenegro and Serbia.

Applicants that have the Croatian nationality will be counted as Category B applicants from 2013 onwards. This means that form the call 2012 onwards (applications between September 15th 2012 and December 15th 2012, Croatian candidates have to apply for a Category B scholarship)

Search website:
Last update on 04/12/2019 -
Management login
Site map